Silvia Club of NSW

Why drive when you can drift?
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:50 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 4:50 pm 
Twin T78

Guys, Im not fucking happy. As some of you may or may not know - Im a highschool student. I've been working after school and on weekends for a bit more than 2 and a half years now. I saved everything I earnt and bought a sil recently. This made me happy. Today I heard something that REALLY f**king pissed me off. Theres a dude in my year who quite literally drives a different car to school every couple of weeks, a civic and a type-R integra (both with a couple mods), a honda jazz, one of those new minis, the kids LOADED, well when I say that I mean his Parents are. Now, ok, whatever I dont care, good on him (them) . But today I find out hes gone out and picked out a 180 for his dad to buy him. :evil: Im not pissed off because now theres two of them at my school and his is better (because I havent even driven mine to school) but just because the dickhead sees a car he likes (that 5 minutes) and gets keys handed to him FOR NOTHING. I guess its a good thing that (when I do eventually drive it to school) that his will hopefully get keyed/stolen before mine will.... Still SHITS me though. I guess its just how many hours, and how much work I put into getting the car and he gets whatever the fuck he wants from daddys wallet :evil:

Thanks guys - Im done

- Mitch

That's what she said

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 5:07 pm 
T88 Hybrid

Car: "S"
Hey Mitch, welcome to the real world.
:lol: Life's a bitch and then you die..in the mean time, make money, and one day you can buy your kid those cars and make the other kids jealous :wink:

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 5:16 pm 
T03 Hybrid

Car: machine
haha.. chill brah!